top of page

The Friendly Faces



As a Personal Trainer and Coach for 13 years and now a mother of 3 girls, my passion has only grown to help others. Making your health is a priority and as you go about life you may find it harder and harder to put yourself. My passion is to help others achieve their goals no matter what they may be. One on One personal Training, group training and/or Youth Fitness, I am here to help. Lets sit down and have a chat about what will work best for you. Ultimately it is about getting you healthy so you can be here longer and live life to the fullest.


Hi everyone! My name is Jaclyn I'm 31 years old originally from Houston Texas, but currently living in Sierra Vista AZ. I found Pound through a friends class this past August and fell in love! Our classes are not just a workout it's a family of women coming together to become stronger physically and mentally, We not only build our muscles in class we build amazing relationships with each and every person who joins our classes!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page